« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Tinkiwinki)


Profile description





Character

Registration date
15 August 2019

Last connection
22 August 2019 - 22h58

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Geoffrey
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 01 Nov 1992 (26 )
Area : Proche Besançon


Not ranked
A few words

Salut ✌️ moi c'est Geoffrey, 27 an, je suis carrossier peintre à beure, et j'habite à côté de quingey.

 

je suis ici pour faire de nouvelles rencontres et passez d'agréables moment avec de nouvelles personnes. 

 

J'aime les sorties ciné, bar, les bon restau, le bon vin, la Moto, j'aime aussi les jeux vidéo et de temps en temps une balade e' forêt, pour chercher des champignons par exemple.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Languages

I speak French

Technology

I have a smartphone
Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer

Sports

Climbing
Ping-pong
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Rugby - Touch rugby
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Billiards
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants

Special Events

Concert - Festival
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0301s