◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
26 June 2009

Last connection
01 December 2022 - 20h58

Certified member  by
 Lolotte

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Claude
Sex : Man
Status : Unknown
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Proche Besançon

Most popular!#44 (+4)
Very open minded!#52 (+83)
Always ready to go#144 (+3)
A few words

bonjour ,  

Pas trop éloigné de Besançon, j'aime l'alternance ville et campagne,. J'aime les manifestations artisanales et concerts conviviaux sans foules excessives . Mes passions sont le bricolage et tout ce qui nous lie à la nature et au naturel. J'aime créer, découvrir de nouveaux espaces et sites, randonner et aussi flâner. Une petite virée moto est très appréciée aussi...... à bientôt

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Financial
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak German
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Motorcycle
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll

Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Picnics
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum