« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Meli177  


Character

Registration date
22 November 2017

Last connection
24 June 2019 - 03h29

Certified member  by
 Angelika

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
5 52 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Maud
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 17 May 1959 (60 )
Area : Proche Besançon

Always ready to go#4
Very open minded!#39 (-3)
Most popular!#55 (+1)
A few words

apres un peu plus d'un an chez ovs je tire le bilan

j'y rencontre une grande quantite de gens sympa,ouverts

les sorties proposees y sont si variées que chacuns y trouve chaussure a son pied

en un mot j'aurais du m'y inscrire avant

j'aime toujours les ceuillettes, le jardinage

je parle toujours italien et espanol

et j'ai toujours quelques soucis avec les animaux

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Languages

I speak French
I speak Spanish
I speak Italian
Technology

I have a smartphone

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
I like a culture/food

French
Asian
Italian

Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0598s